2021 Appointments to the Division of Real Estate Forms Committee

Hide Featured Image

For those that applied, thank you for your overwhelming interest in wanting to serve on the Real Estate Commission’s Forms Committee.  

On October 5th, 2021, the Colorado Real Estate Commission appointed the following volunteers to serve on the committee:

  • Kent Levine - Chair (Denver)
  • Damian Cox - Co-Chair (Castle Rock)
  • Scott Peterson - Colorado Association of Realtors (Denver)
  • Greg Notarianni - Land Title Association of Colorado (Denver)
  • Geoff Anderson - Colorado Bar Association (Denver)
  • Christine Jensen - Mortgage Loan Originator (Arvada)
  • Patrick Armbrust - Education Member (Denver)
  • Ken Levinson - Defense Attorney (Denver)
  • Kato Mitchell - Commercial Real Estate Broker (Westminster)
  • Gina Piccoli - Former Colorado Real Estate Commissioner (Durango)
  • Tony Walisky - Real Estate Broker (La Junta)
  • Brieonna Aljets - Real Estate Broker (Gunnison)
  • Amanda Potter - Real Estate Broker (Grand Junction)
  • David Barber - Real Estate Broker (Aurora)
  • Lisa Jones - Real Estate Broker (Colorado Springs)
  • Stephen Foster - Real Estate Broker (Fort Collins)
  • Alan Stein - Commercial Real Real Estate Specialty Member (Denver)
  • Jordan May - Property Management Specialty Member (Boulder)
  • Dana Bennett - MLS Specialty Member (Denver)

Division Staff

  • Marcia Waters
  • Daryl Lay
  • Bob Skinner